Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Dr. Washington Okeyo, Ag. Vice – Chancellor, MUA – Chief Editor

Dr. John Cheluget, Chair, Editorial Board, MUA – Corresponding Editor

Dr. Peter Paul Kithae, MUA           – Director Research Development & Innovation

Dr. Thomas Ngui, MUA                 – Member

Dr. Emmanuel Awuor, MUA         – Member

Dr. Paul Machoka, MUA                – Member

Mr. Francis Macharia, MUA           – Member


Editorial Advisory Committee

Prof. Peter K'Obonyo                      – School of Business, University of Nairobi

Prof. Richard Miller                         – Kobe Gaku in University, Japan

Prof. Zain Ritchie                             – Australia


Corresponding Editor

Dr. John Cheluget

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.